Welcome to Manchester-by-the-Sea and Essex Catholic ~ Two Churches ~ One Community

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass at Sacred...

Mass at Sacred Heart

  • Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. Jo...

Mass at St. John the Baptist

  • Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 2, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Monday, October 2, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 3, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel
5

Eucharistic Se...

Eucharistic Service at Sacred Heart Chapel

  • Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
6

Eucharistic Se...

Eucharistic Service at Sacred Heart Chapel

  • Date: Friday, October 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
7

Mass at St. Jo...

Mass at St. John the Baptist

  • Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8

Mass at Sacred...

Mass at Sacred Heart

  • Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. Jo...

Mass at St. John the Baptist

  • Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 9, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Monday, October 9, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel
12

Eucharistic Se...

Eucharistic Service at Sacred Heart Chapel

  • Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
13

Eucharistic Se...

Eucharistic Service at Sacred Heart Chapel

  • Date: Friday, October 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
14

Mass at St. Jo...

Mass at St. John the Baptist

  • Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
15

Mass at Sacred...

Mass at Sacred Heart

  • Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. Jo...

Mass at St. John the Baptist

  • Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Monday, October 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel
19

Eucharistic Se...

Eucharistic Service at Sacred Heart Chapel

  • Date: Thursday, October 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
20

Eucharistic Se...

Eucharistic Service at Sacred Heart Chapel

  • Date: Friday, October 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
21

Mass at St. Jo...

Mass at St. John the Baptist

  • Date: Saturday, October 21, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
22

Mass at Sacred...

Mass at Sacred Heart

  • Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. Jo...

Mass at St. John the Baptist

  • Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 23, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Monday, October 23, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 24, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel
26

Eucharistic Se...

Eucharistic Service at Sacred Heart Chapel

  • Date: Thursday, October 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
27

Eucharistic Se...

Eucharistic Service at Sacred Heart Chapel

  • Date: Friday, October 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
28

Mass at St. Jo...

Mass at St. John the Baptist

  • Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
29

Mass at Sacred...

Mass at Sacred Heart

  • Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. Jo...

Mass at St. John the Baptist

  • Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 30, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Monday, October 30, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 31, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel
    

Sunday Oct 1, 2017

  • Mass at Sacred Heart

    Sunday Oct 1, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. John the Baptist

    Sunday Oct 1, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 2, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 2, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Monday Oct 2, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 3, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 3, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel

Wednesday Oct 4, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel

Thursday Oct 5, 2017

  • Eucharistic Service at Sacred Heart Chapel

    Thursday Oct 5, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Oct 6, 2017

  • Eucharistic Service at Sacred Heart Chapel

    Friday Oct 6, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Oct 7, 2017

  • Mass at St. John the Baptist

    Saturday Oct 7, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 8, 2017

  • Mass at Sacred Heart

    Sunday Oct 8, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. John the Baptist

    Sunday Oct 8, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 9, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 9, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Monday Oct 9, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 10, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 10, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel

Wednesday Oct 11, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel

Thursday Oct 12, 2017

  • Eucharistic Service at Sacred Heart Chapel

    Thursday Oct 12, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Oct 13, 2017

  • Eucharistic Service at Sacred Heart Chapel

    Friday Oct 13, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Oct 14, 2017

  • Mass at St. John the Baptist

    Saturday Oct 14, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 15, 2017

  • Mass at Sacred Heart

    Sunday Oct 15, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. John the Baptist

    Sunday Oct 15, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 16, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 16, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Monday Oct 16, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 17, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 17, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel

Wednesday Oct 18, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel

Thursday Oct 19, 2017

  • Eucharistic Service at Sacred Heart Chapel

    Thursday Oct 19, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Oct 20, 2017

  • Eucharistic Service at Sacred Heart Chapel

    Friday Oct 20, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Oct 21, 2017

  • Mass at St. John the Baptist

    Saturday Oct 21, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 22, 2017

  • Mass at Sacred Heart

    Sunday Oct 22, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. John the Baptist

    Sunday Oct 22, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 23, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 23, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Monday Oct 23, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 24, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 24, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel

Wednesday Oct 25, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel

Thursday Oct 26, 2017

  • Eucharistic Service at Sacred Heart Chapel

    Thursday Oct 26, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Oct 27, 2017

  • Eucharistic Service at Sacred Heart Chapel

    Friday Oct 27, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Oct 28, 2017

  • Mass at St. John the Baptist

    Saturday Oct 28, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 29, 2017

  • Mass at Sacred Heart

    Sunday Oct 29, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. John the Baptist

    Sunday Oct 29, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 30, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 30, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Monday Oct 30, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 31, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 31, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel