Welcome to Manchester-by-the-Sea and Essex Catholic ~ Two Churches ~ One Community

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Eucharistic Se...

Eucharistic Service at Sacred Heart Chapel

  • Date: Thursday, June 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
2

Eucharistic Se...

Eucharistic Service at Sacred Heart Chapel

  • Date: Friday, June 2, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
3

Mass at St. Jo...

Mass at St. John the Baptist

  • Date: Saturday, June 3, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass at Sacred...

Mass at Sacred Heart

  • Date: Saturday, June 3, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
4

Mass at Sacred...

Mass at Sacred Heart

  • Date: Sunday, June 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. Jo...

Mass at St. John the Baptist

  • Date: Sunday, June 4, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Monday, June 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel
8

Eucharistic Se...

Eucharistic Service at Sacred Heart Chapel

  • Date: Thursday, June 8, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
9

Eucharistic Se...

Eucharistic Service at Sacred Heart Chapel

  • Date: Friday, June 9, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
10

Mass at St. Jo...

Mass at St. John the Baptist

  • Date: Saturday, June 10, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass at Sacred...

Mass at Sacred Heart

  • Date: Saturday, June 10, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
11

Mass at Sacred...

Mass at Sacred Heart

  • Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. Jo...

Mass at St. John the Baptist

  • Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Monday, June 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 14, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel
15

Eucharistic Se...

Eucharistic Service at Sacred Heart Chapel

  • Date: Thursday, June 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
16

Eucharistic Se...

Eucharistic Service at Sacred Heart Chapel

  • Date: Friday, June 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
17

Mass at St. Jo...

Mass at St. John the Baptist

  • Date: Saturday, June 17, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass at Sacred...

Mass at Sacred Heart

  • Date: Saturday, June 17, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
18

Mass at Sacred...

Mass at Sacred Heart

  • Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. Jo...

Mass at St. John the Baptist

  • Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Monday, June 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 21, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel
22

Eucharistic Se...

Eucharistic Service at Sacred Heart Chapel

  • Date: Thursday, June 22, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
23

Eucharistic Se...

Eucharistic Service at Sacred Heart Chapel

  • Date: Friday, June 23, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
24

Mass at St. Jo...

Mass at St. John the Baptist

  • Date: Saturday, June 24, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass at Sacred...

Mass at Sacred Heart

  • Date: Saturday, June 24, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
25

Mass at Sacred...

Mass at Sacred Heart

  • Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. Jo...

Mass at St. John the Baptist

  • Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Monday, June 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 28, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel
29

Eucharistic Se...

Eucharistic Service at Sacred Heart Chapel

  • Date: Thursday, June 29, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
30

Eucharistic Se...

Eucharistic Service at Sacred Heart Chapel

  • Date: Friday, June 30, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
 

Thursday Jun 1, 2017

  • Eucharistic Service at Sacred Heart Chapel

    Thursday Jun 1, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jun 2, 2017

  • Eucharistic Service at Sacred Heart Chapel

    Friday Jun 2, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jun 3, 2017

  • Mass at St. John the Baptist

    Saturday Jun 3, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass at Sacred Heart

    Saturday Jun 3, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 4, 2017

  • Mass at Sacred Heart

    Sunday Jun 4, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. John the Baptist

    Sunday Jun 4, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 5, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 5, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Monday Jun 5, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 6, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 6, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel

Wednesday Jun 7, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 7, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel

Thursday Jun 8, 2017

  • Eucharistic Service at Sacred Heart Chapel

    Thursday Jun 8, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jun 9, 2017

  • Eucharistic Service at Sacred Heart Chapel

    Friday Jun 9, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jun 10, 2017

  • Mass at St. John the Baptist

    Saturday Jun 10, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass at Sacred Heart

    Saturday Jun 10, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 11, 2017

  • Mass at Sacred Heart

    Sunday Jun 11, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. John the Baptist

    Sunday Jun 11, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 12, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 12, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Monday Jun 12, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 13, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 13, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel

Wednesday Jun 14, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 14, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel

Thursday Jun 15, 2017

  • Eucharistic Service at Sacred Heart Chapel

    Thursday Jun 15, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jun 16, 2017

  • Eucharistic Service at Sacred Heart Chapel

    Friday Jun 16, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jun 17, 2017

  • Mass at St. John the Baptist

    Saturday Jun 17, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass at Sacred Heart

    Saturday Jun 17, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 18, 2017

  • Mass at Sacred Heart

    Sunday Jun 18, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. John the Baptist

    Sunday Jun 18, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 19, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 19, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Monday Jun 19, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 20, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 20, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel

Wednesday Jun 21, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 21, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel

Thursday Jun 22, 2017

  • Eucharistic Service at Sacred Heart Chapel

    Thursday Jun 22, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jun 23, 2017

  • Eucharistic Service at Sacred Heart Chapel

    Friday Jun 23, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jun 24, 2017

  • Mass at St. John the Baptist

    Saturday Jun 24, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass at Sacred Heart

    Saturday Jun 24, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 25, 2017

  • Mass at Sacred Heart

    Sunday Jun 25, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. John the Baptist

    Sunday Jun 25, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 26, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 26, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Monday Jun 26, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 27, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 27, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel

Wednesday Jun 28, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 28, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass in the Sacred Heart Chapel

Thursday Jun 29, 2017

  • Eucharistic Service at Sacred Heart Chapel

    Thursday Jun 29, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jun 30, 2017

  • Eucharistic Service at Sacred Heart Chapel

    Friday Jun 30, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM